Contact

It would be NHE’s pleasure to quote your next project. Please complete the contact information and your salesman will get back to you shortly. If you know the specs of your project and want to REQUEST A QUOTE please click the link and fill out as much information as possible and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation

8397 Southern Blvd

Youngstown, Ohio 44512

P: 330-482-0893

F: 330-482-0895

info@nationalheatexchange.com

 


Energy Division

Brian Antal

P: 724-312-4079
Vice President, Sales
Energy Division

 

Phil Artman

P: 330-831-7013

Territory Manager, Energy Division
PA, NY, NJ, MD, DE, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, WV, VA, & NC
phil@nationalheatexchange.com

 

Jim Midcap

P: 330-831-7008

Territory Manager, Energy Division
OH, KY, TN, GA, SC, AL, & MS
jim@nationalheatexchange.com

 

Jim Huffman

P: 330-831-7011

Territory Manager, Energy Division
IN, MI, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, & CA
jhuffman@nationalheatexchange.com

 

Jim Morton

P:216-695-6167

Territory Manager, Energy Division
IL, MO, AR, LA, FL, TX, AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, & WY
jmorton@nationalheatexchange.com

 


Industrial Division

 

Jeff Meek

P:330-692-2456
Vice President, Sales
Industrial Division

 

Paul Erickson

P:480-226-7021

General Manager, Plate & Frame Division
paul@nationalheatexchange.com

 

Herb Seidner

P:330-720-2604

Territory Manager, Food & Beverage
Eastern United States
herb@nationalheatexchange.com

 

Mark Mulcahy

P:330-506-1629

Territory Manager, Facilities
Eastern United States
mmulcahy@nationalheatexchange.com