Contact

It would be NHE’s pleasure to quote your next project. Please complete the contact information and your salesman will get back to you shortly. If you know the specs of your project and want to REQUEST A QUOTE please click the link and fill out as much information as possible and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation
8397 Southern Blvd
Youngstown, Ohio 44512

P: (332830) 482-0893

F: (332830) 482-0895

info@nationalheatexchange.com

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation – Arizona Office

3233 East Corona Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85040

P: (480) 459-3057

F: (480) 226-7021


Executives

Brian Antal

P: (332830) 482-0893 Ext. 280
Chief Executive Officer
bantal@nationalheatexchange.com
Jeff Meek

P: (332830) 482-0893 Ext. 220
Vice President, Sales
jmeek@nationalheatexchange.com
Chad Justice

P: (332830) 482-0893 Ext. 227
Chief Financial Officer
cjustice@nationalheatexchange.com
Jerry Cox

P: (332830) 482-0893 Ext. 274
Chief Operations Officer
Jerry@nationalheatexchange.com


Energy Division

Phil Artman

P: (330) 831-7013

Territory Manager, Energy Division
PA, NY, NJ, MD, DE, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, WV, VA, & NC
phil@nationalheatexchange.com

Jim Midcap

P: (330) 831-7008

Territory Manager, Energy Division
OH, KY, TN, GA, SC, AL, & MS
jim@nationalheatexchange.com

Jim Huffman

P: (330) 831-7011

Territory Manager, Energy Division
IN, MI, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, & CA
jhuffman@nationalheatexchange.com

Jim Morton

P: (216) 695-6167

Territory Manager, Energy Division
IL, MO, AR, LA, FL, TX, AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT, & WY
jmorton@nationalheatexchange.com


Industrial Division

Jeff Meek

P: (332830) 692-2456

Vice President, Territory Manager of Industrial Manufacturing Sales
Eastern & Mid-Western United States
jmeek@nationalheatexchange.com

Jamie Meek

P: (332830) 692-7960

Territory Manager, Public Facilities Sales
Eastern & Mid-Western United States
jamie@nationalheatexchange.com

Jeff Erickson

P: (480) 258-4623

Territory Manager, Industrial Food & Beverage
Southwest United States | Arizona Office
jerickson@nationalheatexchange.com

Paul Erickson

P: (480) 226-7021

General Manager, Plate & Frame Division
paul@nationalheatexchange.com

Herb Seidner

P: (332830) 720-2604

Territory Manager, Food & Beverage
Eastern United States
herb@nationalheatexchange.com

Mark Mulcahy

P: (332830) 506-1629

Territory Manager, Federal Government Contracts & Shipyards
Eastern United States
mmulcahy@nationalheatexchange.com