Contact

It would be NHE’s pleasure to quote your next project. Please complete the contact information and your salesman will get back to you shortly. If you know the specs of your project and want to REQUEST A QUOTE please click the link and fill out as much information as possible and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation
8397 Southern Blvd
Youngstown, Ohio 44512

P: (330) 482-0893

F: (330) 482-0895

info@nationalheatexchange.com

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation – Arizona Office

3233 East Corona Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85040

P: (480) 459-3057

F: (480) 226-7021


Executives

Brian Antal
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext. 280
Chief Executive Officer
bantal@nationalheatexchange.com

Chad Justice
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext. 227
Chief Financial Officer
cjustice@nationalheatexchange.com

Jeff Meek
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext. 220
Vice President, Sales
jmeek@nationalheatexchange.com

William Putman
P: (412) 925-0084
Business Development Manager
wputman@nationalheatexchange.com

Paul Erickson
P: (480) 226-7021
General Manager, Plate & Frame Division
paul@nationalheatexchange.com

Jerry Cox
P: (330) 831-7010
Senior Account Manager
Jerry@nationalheatexchange.com

Bill Hickman
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext.274
Operations Officer
bhickman@nationalheatexchange.com


Energy Division

Phil Artman
P: (330) 831-7013
Territory Manager, Energy Division
phil@nationalheatexchange.com


Industrial Division

Ryan Midcap
P: (330) 429-5414
Territory Sales Manager, Gas Compression and Chemical Processing
rmidcap@nationalheatexchange.com

Jamie Meek
P: (330) 692-7960
Territory Manager, Public Facilities
jamie@nationalheatexchange.com

Jeff Erickson
P: (480) 258-4623
Territory Manager, Arizona
jerickson@nationalheatexchange.com

Herb Seidner
P: (330) 720-2604
National Sales Coordinator, Food & Beverage
herb@nationalheatexchange.com