Contact

It would be NHE’s pleasure to quote your next project. Please complete the contact information and your salesman will get back to you shortly. If you know the specs of your project and want to REQUEST A QUOTE please click the link and fill out as much information as possible and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation
8397 Southern Blvd
Youngstown, Ohio 44512

P: (330) 482-0893

F: (330) 482-0895

info@nationalheatexchange.com

National Heat Exchange Cleaning Corporation – Arizona Office

3233 East Corona Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85040

P: (480) 459-3057


Executives

Brian Antal
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext. 280
Chief Executive Officer
bantal@nationalheatexchange.com

Chad Justice
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext. 227
Chief Financial Officer
cjustice@nationalheatexchange.com

Bill Hickman
P: (330) 482-0893 Ext.274
Operations Officer
bhickman@nationalheatexchange.com


Energy Division

Phil Artman
P: (330) 831-7013
Territory Manager, Energy Division
phil@nationalheatexchange.com


Industrial Division

Jamie Meek
P: (330) 692-7960
Territory Manager, Public Facilities & Data Centers
jamie@nationalheatexchange.com

Herb Seidner
P: (330) 720-2604
National Sales Coordinator, Food & Beverage
herb@nationalheatexchange.com